Reviews

Ondrea
11/12/2017
The staff is so friendly, and the food is pretty tasty. A great place to eat if you're feeling a little too lazy to cook.
Roxana
10/20/2017
I always enjoy the food here! I will come in sometime and turn in a tip and see how the bamboo plants are coming along.
Rebecca L
8/19/2017
We ordered Broccoli Chicken and Curry Chicken and I had some of both. The Broccoli Chicken was delicious! Unfortunately, the Curry Chicken was not. Curry dishes are normally my favorite of any Asian cuisine, but this order was absolutely horrible. Perhaps that is my fault, as I asked for "spicy", but instead it tasted bitter. Plus, the "sauce" consistency (what little there was of it) was thick, pasty and kind of gritty feeling. The Hot and Sour Soup was a bit on the bland side for me, but I like spicy in my foods. Good flavor if you want it mild. Delivery was prompt and the food was well packed, with no spillage.
Jessica
6/18/2017
Always great food and quick service. We live chinese kitchen!
Anna
6/8/2017
Okay food. Quick delivery.
Jennifer
5/9/2017
Everything was okay. Not great. Not sure why they would call and confirm my order, ask if I want sauces and I added fortune cookies but nothing from phone call was added. No cookies no sauces.
Roxana
4/30/2017
I asked for extra sauce and instead of a separate container, they put it in the food, which in return, spilled everywhere making a mess. They also had forgottemmn my soup, plastic ware, napkins. Food was awesome!!!! Thanks to the Cook!!!!
Troy
4/22/2017
When delivering to a motel guest... It would be nice if they had the for thought to add plastic ware to the order.
Cassandra
4/20/2017
Loved my food will be ordering again
Pam
3/25/2017
The food was very good but the packaging was a mess. The sauce from one of the meals had spilled all over everything so I threw out the sauce packets. It made a mess on my counters when I was trying to serve my family. I was disappointed with this other than that everything was good.
Michael
3/23/2017
Bul go ki was salty
Michele
3/23/2017
The Orange chicken was great, portion size is awesome and the staff is friendly and accommodating.
Janesha
3/4/2017
The beef was so tender and flavorful! Everything was great!
Eboni
2/28/2017
Danielle
2/25/2017
Christopher
2/21/2017
John
1/5/2017
Overall pretty good standard American style Chinese food. If I could have, I would have gone with 3.5 stars because of a few gripes: most obmoxious was that my orders of teryaki chicken and sweet and sour chicken were both a little over cooked. About 1/3 of the S&S chicken was cooked to the point it was just a solid crunchball. My second gripe is that they were out of ribs. For a midweek order at around 5pm it seems like a lack of preparation that you'd be out of ribs. My last qualm was the cost to food ratio. It's a tad expensive for the amount of food you get. I will say the pork egg rolls and pork fried rice were particularly good! The teriyaki chicken was also excellent except about half the skewers were solidly burnt on half the piece of chicken. I might try them again, we'll see.
LaPrecious
12/19/2016
jesenia
12/14/2016
Val
12/9/2016
The young lady on the phone was very pleasant and that's why I gave 2 stars. The food was not good. The spring roll was very mushy, the breading on the sesame chicken was mushy, the rice was hard and the dumplings were gross. Sorry.
Any questions please call us.