Reviews

Genevieve
11/11/2018
Delicious!
Lucio
10/5/2018
I loved it thank you all for everything you're going to see me more!!! 😁
Lucio
10/3/2018
It was great. I love it n would highly recommend it to other people.
Teresita
9/3/2018
Rice was good, egg rolls good, beef rice noodle too salty and sugar rolls too much sugar.
Michael
7/26/2018
Ordering was a breeze and the food was great! Chinese kitchen is my favorite place to eat!
Amy
6/28/2018
Convenient way of ordering my favorite chinese food! Love Chinese Kitchen!
James
6/14/2018
Great service, exceptional delivery time and we have never been unsatisfied with the portion size! If you want to stay in but have a craving for Chinese/Korean food, look no further.
cynthia
3/9/2018
They are improving every time i order
Kathleen
3/3/2018
Wonderful as usual! Hot food, great service, courteous staff.
Jasmin y Noel
3/2/2018
Omg the food is great and way more than I expected and the wait is not that bad... Delivery is awesome since I have no car and I am new to this area. I am in love. I really didnt want pizza again😂
Jared
3/2/2018
The food was delicious! Very prompt & amazing customer service
Loida
12/23/2017
The food came in a timely manner. However, the portions were less than desirable for the price.
Melinda
12/14/2017
Food was delicious and arrived hot in a timely manner.
Alicia
12/3/2017
Overall quite good. Our drink tasted a bit off but it was possibly from being in a bag and shaken around a bit. I also wish we had gotten more soy sauce and utensils, but I’m likely to order again.
Richard
11/16/2017
Food was absolutely excellent will order again
Ondrea
11/12/2017
The staff is so friendly, and the food is pretty tasty. A great place to eat if you're feeling a little too lazy to cook.
Lisa
10/29/2017
Good serving sizes and delicious. Reasonable delivery time.
Carrie
10/21/2017
The food was great and just the right amount! The kids loved it!
Roxana
10/20/2017
I always enjoy the food here! I will come in sometime and turn in a tip and see how the bamboo plants are coming along.
Kimberly
9/10/2017
Great food. Awesome delivery person. Def order again soon
tina
8/21/2017
My bean sprouts were over cooked to the point where it was as if I was eating a slimy worm instead of a crunch bean sprout. Also wished they would have given me more soy sauce.
Rebecca L
8/19/2017
We ordered Broccoli Chicken and Curry Chicken and I had some of both. The Broccoli Chicken was delicious! Unfortunately, the Curry Chicken was not. Curry dishes are normally my favorite of any Asian cuisine, but this order was absolutely horrible. Perhaps that is my fault, as I asked for "spicy", but instead it tasted bitter. Plus, the "sauce" consistency (what little there was of it) was thick, pasty and kind of gritty feeling. The Hot and Sour Soup was a bit on the bland side for me, but I like spicy in my foods. Good flavor if you want it mild. Delivery was prompt and the food was well packed, with no spillage.
Jessica
6/18/2017
Always great food and quick service. We live chinese kitchen!
Anna
6/8/2017
Okay food. Quick delivery.
Jennifer
5/9/2017
Everything was okay. Not great. Not sure why they would call and confirm my order, ask if I want sauces and I added fortune cookies but nothing from phone call was added. No cookies no sauces.
Roxana
4/30/2017
I asked for extra sauce and instead of a separate container, they put it in the food, which in return, spilled everywhere making a mess. They also had forgottemmn my soup, plastic ware, napkins. Food was awesome!!!! Thanks to the Cook!!!!
Troy
4/22/2017
When delivering to a motel guest... It would be nice if they had the for thought to add plastic ware to the order.
Cassandra
4/20/2017
Loved my food will be ordering again
Pam
3/25/2017
The food was very good but the packaging was a mess. The sauce from one of the meals had spilled all over everything so I threw out the sauce packets. It made a mess on my counters when I was trying to serve my family. I was disappointed with this other than that everything was good.
Michael
3/23/2017
Bul go ki was salty
Michele
3/23/2017
The Orange chicken was great, portion size is awesome and the staff is friendly and accommodating.
Janesha
3/4/2017
The beef was so tender and flavorful! Everything was great!
John
1/5/2017
Overall pretty good standard American style Chinese food. If I could have, I would have gone with 3.5 stars because of a few gripes: most obmoxious was that my orders of teryaki chicken and sweet and sour chicken were both a little over cooked. About 1/3 of the S&S chicken was cooked to the point it was just a solid crunchball. My second gripe is that they were out of ribs. For a midweek order at around 5pm it seems like a lack of preparation that you'd be out of ribs. My last qualm was the cost to food ratio. It's a tad expensive for the amount of food you get. I will say the pork egg rolls and pork fried rice were particularly good! The teriyaki chicken was also excellent except about half the skewers were solidly burnt on half the piece of chicken. I might try them again, we'll see.
Val
12/9/2016
The young lady on the phone was very pleasant and that's why I gave 2 stars. The food was not good. The spring roll was very mushy, the breading on the sesame chicken was mushy, the rice was hard and the dumplings were gross. Sorry.
Katina
11/23/2016
The cashier was so sweet! And the food is amazing! Such big portions too! I have enough to eat it for dinner.
James
11/13/2016
You really get what you pay for here. So much food! We each ordered our own soup and entree, and when we got our food we were shocked at how much our portion was. Better than average food, but slow.
Rebecca
10/1/2016
This is the best Chinese food in the greater Killeen/Ft. Hood area. The meat is so tender, and the veggies are always so fresh. The Mongolian-style dishes are my favorite! And who can pass up all of the great appetizers?! Best of all, there'a only a 15-minute turnaround, so as soon as I place my order, I drive over, and boom, there it is waiting on me.
Lesa
8/28/2016
Food ok, egg roll yucky. Ordered Sweet and sour SHRIMP and got charged for it, but got chicken instead!! WTH???
Michael
8/27/2016
The food is always hot and delicious. Compliments to the cooks. Excellent!!
skylar
7/14/2016
The delivery fee, time, and service were great. The food was good. The only thing I didn't like were the egg rolls, however, my husband didn't complain...lol.
Laurice
6/25/2016
This is the second time we've ordered from this place and so far we haven't had a bad meal yet! Delivery was quick and the delivery person was friendly. I love that the large portions are enough to feed the family for a couple of days. Even my picky toddler loves the lo mein noodles and teriyaki chicken skewers.
Nicole
6/9/2016
We have ordered from Chinese Kitchen several times and have never been disappointed.
Justin
5/27/2016
Prices are different than whats listed on the online menu..
Jason
5/14/2016
Price changed and website wasn't updated. Menu description of items is lacking. Food is excellent.
deAnna
5/5/2016
The food is always great and my orders correct. The people are always friendly too.
Kamme
4/17/2016
Fried rice, sweet and sour chicken and honey chicken were great. Curry chicken was terrible. Overall pretty good. We will order again and skip the horrible fatty curry.
Roxana
4/4/2016
Was good
Any questions please call us.